Sailing Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Junior Sailing Calendar, Sailing Events Calendar  
    Apr 22, 2019 - Apr 21, 2020    
TimeEvent
Friday, June 14, 2019
 11:00 AM Sonar Tune-up Day   
Saturday, June 15, 2019
 9:00 AM-10:00 AM Race Committee Meeting   
 12:00 PM 2019 CLUB OPENING   
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Saturday Race Series   
Sunday, June 16, 2019
 1:00 PM HH Tune-up Race
Does not count towards season's awards.
  
Thursday, June 20, 2019
 6:00 PM HH Thurs. Race   
Saturday, June 22, 2019
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Saturday Race Series   
Sunday, June 23, 2019
 9:00 AM-4:00 PM Jump Start Sailing
Open to Opti Intermediate, Opti Green Team, Opti Race Team & 420 Sailors
  
Monday, June 24, 2019
  JSP SESSION 1 BEGINS   
Thursday, June 27, 2019
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Race Team Tryouts
Open to Opti Intermediate, Opti Green Team, Opti Race Team & 420 Sailors
  
 6:00 PM HH Thurs. Race   
Friday, June 28, 2019
 9:00 AM-4:00 PM Race Team Tryouts
Open to Opti Intermediate, Opti Green Team, Opti Race Team & 420 Sailors
  
Saturday, June 29, 2019
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Saturday Race Series   
Sunday, June 30, 2019
 12:00 AM HH Sunday Race   
Thursday, July 04, 2019
 1:00 PM July 4th Fleet Regatta   
 6:00 PM HH Thurs. Race   
Saturday, July 06, 2019
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Saturday Race Series   
Sunday, July 07, 2019
 10:00 AM HH Chappy Pursuit Race   
Thursday, July 11, 2019
  EYC Jr. Regatta
Opti Green Team, Opti Race Team & 420 Race Team
  
 6:00 PM HH Thurs. Race   
Friday, July 12, 2019
  EYC Jr. Regatta
Opti Green Team, Opti Race Team & 420 Race Team
  
  Vineyard Cup   
Saturday, July 13, 2019
  EYC Jr. Regatta
Opti Green Team, Opti Race Team & 420 Race Team
  
  Vineyard Cup   
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Saturday Race Series   
Sunday, July 14, 2019
 12:00 AM HH Sunday Race   
  Vineyard Cup   
Monday, July 15, 2019
  VHYC Jr. 420 Regatta
420 Race Team
  
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  VHYC Jr. 420 Regatta
420 Race Team
  
Thursday, July 18, 2019
 4:00 PM JSP SESSION 1 ENDS - AWARDS NIGHT   
 6:00 PM HH Thurs. Race   
Saturday, July 20, 2019
 9:00 AM Race Committee Meeting   
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Saturday Race Series   
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 12:00 AM HH Sunday Race   
Monday, July 22, 2019
  JSP SESSION II BEGINS   
 12:00 AM SMSA Gill Trophy (womens 420)
420 Race Team Women @ Duxbury Bay Maritime School
  
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
 12:00 AM SMSA Gill Trophy (womens 420)
420 Race Team Women @ Duxbury Bay Maritime School
  
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 12:00 AM SMSA Gill Trophy (womens 420)
420 Race Team Women @ Duxbury Bay Maritime School
  
  Wianno Opti Regatta
Opti Race Team
  
Thursday, July 25, 2019
  Wianno Opti Regatta
Opti Race Team
  
 6:00 PM HH Thurs. Race   
Friday, July 26, 2019
 1:00 PM Ware Cup   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 9:00 AM-4:00 PM Team Racing w/ Noroton YC   
Sunday, July 28, 2019
 9:00 AM-4:00 PM Team Racing w/ Noroton YC   
 10:00 AM HH Robinson's Hole Pursuit Race   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 12:00 AM SMSA Team Racing Championship
420 Race Team @ Chatham YC
  
Thursday, August 01, 2019
 12:00 AM SMSA Team Racing Championship
420 Race Team @ Chatham YC
  
  VHYC Junior Olympic Windsurf & Kona Regatta
Windsurfing
  
 6:00 PM HH Thurs. Race   
Friday, August 02, 2019
  VHYC All Island Regatta
Opti Green Team & Reachers
  
  VHYC Junior Olympic Windsurf & Kona Regatta
Windsurfing
  
Saturday, August 03, 2019
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM Saturday Race Series   
Sunday, August 04, 2019
 12:00 AM HH Sunday Race   
Monday, August 05, 2019
 12:00 AM Lindsay Cup   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
  Hyannis Jr. Invitational Regatta
Opti Green Team & Reachers
  
Thursday, August 08, 2019
 6:00 PM HH Thurs. Race   
Saturday, August 10, 2019
 9:00 AM Race Committee Meeting (Awards)   
Sunday, August 11, 2019
 12:00 AM HH Sunday Race   
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  Beverly Jr. Regatta
Opti Race Team & 420 Race Team
  
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  Beverly Jr. Regatta
Opti Race Team & 420 Race Team
  
Thursday, August 15, 2019
 6:00 PM HH Thurs. Race   
Friday, August 16, 2019
  JSP SESSION II ENDS   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 9:00 AM-4:00 PM Cross Rip VHYC Adult Championship   
 5:00 PM Awards Night   
Sunday, August 18, 2019
 12:00 AM HH Sunday Race   
Thursday, August 22, 2019
 5:30 PM HH Thurs. Race   
Sunday, August 25, 2019
 10:00 AM HH Tarpaulin Cove Pursuit Race   
Thursday, August 29, 2019
 5:30 PM HH Thurs. Race   
Saturday, August 31, 2019
 12:00 PM CLUB CLOSES FOR 2019 SEASON   
Sunday, September 01, 2019
 12:00 AM HH Sunday Race   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
 12:00 AM Moffet Race